Abteilungsleitung

1. Vorsitzender

 

Arno Arz

Jugend& Verband

 

 

 arno.arz@tsv-ludwigsburg-hockey.de

 


2. Vorsitzender

Daniel Sugg

Finanzen&Verwaltung

 

 

 

 

daniel.sugg@tsv-ludwigsburg-hockey.de

 


Abteilungsleiter - Operatives

Sven Hartmann

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

sven.hartmann@tsv-ludwigsburg-hockey.de

 


Abteilungsleiterin - Jugend

Leonie Wundram

 

 

 

 

 

leoni.wundram@tsv-ludwigsburg-hockey.de

 


Abteilungsleiter - Sportliches

Stephan Wildermuth

 

 

stephan.wildermuth@tsv-ludwigsburg.hockey.de

 


Beisitzer Hauptverein

Jörg Seifert

 

 

 

 

 

joerg.seifert@tsv-ludwigsburg-hockey.de

 

Kassiererin

Sandy Runkel

Finanzen

 

 

 

 

 

sandy.runkel@tsv-ludwigsburg-hockey.de

 


Kindergarten Aquise

???

 

 

 

 

 

hockey-schnuppern@tsv-ludwigsburg-hockey.de

Jugendleiter

Eltern Berater

Betreuer Berater

Thorsten Fuchs

 

 

 

elternkontakt@tsv-ludwigsburg-hockey.de

 

Schriftführerin

Gaby Habla

 

 

 

 

orgajugend@tsv-ludwigsburg-hockey.de

Presse

Hülya Özer

 

 

 

 

 

presse@tsv-ludwigsburg-hockey.de